Wonkette has named the top 10 DUMBEST Members of Congress. Please note that 7 of the 10 are republicans.

10. Sen Jim Bunning (R-KY)
9. Rep Patrick Kennedy (D-RI)
8. Sen Conrad Burns (R-MT)
7. Rep Cynthia McKinney (D-GA)
6. Rep Jean Schmidt (R-Ohio)
5. Sen. Barbara Boxer (D-CA)
4. Rep. JD Hayworth (R-Ariz.)
3. Sen. James Inhofe (R-Okla.)
2. Rep. Donald Young (R-AK)
1. Rep. Katherine Harris (R-Fla.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *